Larimer Connects Virtual Peer Exchange

This exchange is for community members, and community members drive discussion. Topics are centered around building stronger neighborhoods, sharing ideas, working together on solving problems or finding solutions for challenges, and creating grassroots resilience. 

 

Resilience starts with you, and gets stronger when we work together

 

We now offer, on an alternating monthly schedule, an opportunity to participate in a morning peer exchange, or an evening peer exchange. This helps allow for more opportunity for you to join us! 

Morning opportunity - The 2nd Friday of every other month from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 

Evening opportunity - The 2nd Tuesday of every other month from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

 

More information and how to register can be found by visiting the Larimer Connects Webpage

More information on the Larimer Connects Program

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pmSunday, May 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pmWednesday, June 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pmFriday, July 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pmMonday, August 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
29 days remaining
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
60 days remaining
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
90 days remaining
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
121 days remaining
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
151 days remaining
Sunday, January 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
182 days remaining
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
213 days remaining
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
241 days remaining
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
272 days remaining
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
302 days remaining
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
333 days remaining
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
363 days remaining
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
394 days remaining
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
425 days remaining
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
455 days remaining
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
486 days remaining
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email accessibility@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.