Have questions about your garden, lawn, indoor plants, or trees?   Master Gardeners are available to answer questions in person during their office hours. Bring photos and even samples. 

Tuesdays & Thursdays
May 7th - October 10th
10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
1525 Blue Spruce Drive, Fort Collins, CO 80524

Can't make it to the office? Email your questions to LarimerMG@gmail.com.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pmTuesday, July 9, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pmThursday, July 11, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pmTuesday, July 16, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
1 day remaining
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
3 days remaining
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
8 days remaining
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
10 days remaining
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
15 days remaining
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
17 days remaining
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
22 days remaining
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
24 days remaining
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
29 days remaining
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
31 days remaining
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
36 days remaining
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
38 days remaining
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
43 days remaining
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
45 days remaining
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
50 days remaining
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
52 days remaining
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
57 days remaining
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
59 days remaining
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
64 days remaining
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
66 days remaining
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
71 days remaining
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
73 days remaining
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
78 days remaining
Thursday, October 3, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
80 days remaining
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
85 days remaining
Thursday, October 10, 2024 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
87 days remaining
Location Info: 
Larimer County Extension Office
Larimer County Extension Office
1525 Blue Spruce
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email accessibility@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.