The Lorax Escape Challenge

For families with grade school children. Registration required. Do you like riddles and puzzles? Challenge yourself at the Garbage Garage Education Center. Your mission: Shed light on ways the Once-ler (destroyer of the Truffula trees) can help the Lorax and our planet! Can you find the clues to complete the mission?

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 12:30pmThursday, May 26, 2022 - 12:30pmFriday, May 27, 2022 - 12:30pmWednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:30pmThursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:30pmWednesday, June 8, 2022 - 12:30pmThursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:30pmFriday, June 10, 2022 - 12:30pmWednesday, June 15, 2022 - 12:30pmThursday, June 16, 2022 - 12:30pmFriday, June 17, 2022 - 12:30pmWednesday, June 22, 2022 - 12:30pmFriday, June 24, 2022 - 12:30pmWednesday, June 29, 2022 - 12:30pmFriday, July 1, 2022 - 12:30pm
1 day remaining
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 12:30pm
6 days remaining
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 12:30pm
7 days remaining
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 12:30pm
13 days remaining
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:30pm
14 days remaining
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 12:30pm
15 days remaining
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 12:30pm
20 days remaining
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 12:30pm
21 days remaining
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:30pm
22 days remaining
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 12:30pm
27 days remaining
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 12:30pm
28 days remaining
Larimer County Garbage Garage Education Center
5887 South Taft Hill Rd.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Contact Name: 
GLORIA COHEN
Contact Phone: 
9704985772
Per the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), Larimer County will provide reasonable accommodations to qualified individuals with a disability who need assistance. Services can be arranged with at least seven business days’ notice. Please email accessibility@larimer.org or call (970) 498-5967 or Relay Colorado 711. "Walk-in" requests for auxiliary aids and services will be honored to the extent possible but may be unavailable if advance notice is not provided.