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This request must be completed in full. Please type or print clearly.

Larimer County Vital Records: Office Hours:
1525 Blue Spruce Drive Monday-Friday 8am to 4:15pm
Fort Collins, CO 80524 (Closed daily from 12 pm-12:30 pm)
Office #: 970-498-6710 No walk ins available. Please call to schedule
www.larimer.gov/vitalstatistics an in-person appointment.

Requirements for Application:

» Enclose a copy of a current Driver’s License, Passport, or State Identification (Refer to ID requirements)
« Proof of Relationship or legal interest is required (Refer to Eligibility List)

« Person requesting to receive a death certificate must sign below

» Enclose appropriate fees

Your Information & Shipping Address (Please Fill Out):

First Name: Last Name:
Phone number: Relationship to deceased:

Email: Reason for Request:

Mailing Address:  Street: Apt/Unit #:
City: State: ___ Zip code:

Pursuant to Colorado Revised Statutes, 1982, 25-2-118 and as defined by Colorado Board of Health Rules and
Regulations, applicant must have a direct and tangible interest in the record requested. The penalties for obtaining a
record under false pretenses include a fine of not more than $1,000 or imprisonment in the county jail for not more
than one year or both such fine and imprisonment (CRS 25-2-118).

By signing below, | have read and understood that there are penalties for obtaining a record under
false pretenses.

Sign Here: Today’s Date:
Office Use ONLY:
Date: # of Copies: Payment Type:

Payment TOTAL: DCN #: Initials:




Deceased Information (Please Print): Check here if you are requesting a certificate
for a fetal death

First Name: Middle Name: Last Name:

Date of Death (MM/DD/YYYY): Date of Birth or Age at Death (optional):

State of Birth (optional):

City: County: State:
COLORADO ONLY

Place of Death:

Fees (Make Checks or Money Orders payable to LCDHE):

e $20.00 for first copy of Death Certificate
« $13.00 for each additional certificate of the same record ordered at the same time

o We offer three different versions of death Certificates (Standard, Legal, and Verification)
» Fees are non-refundable

First Copy (Please select one): $20

Standard Death Certificate (€Ntire FeCONM) .........ovovwieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee e eeeseeees e e e S
Legal Death Certificate (all legal & no medical info)...........ccceeveeeeeveereceeceeeeereeeree e, S
Verification of Death (limited legal info & no medical info)..........cecveviinieeiiienienecees S

Additional Certificates (please indicate amount): $13

Standard Death Certificate (entire record) .......couevveeevieniieieieie e e S
Legal Death Certificate (all legal info & no medical info) ........ccovveeieeiiieiiii e, S
Verification of Death (limited legal info & no medical info) ......cccccvevveiieeccenieceee S

Please select your shipping method:

« Regular Mail (50.00) ** We cannot guarantee USPS Mail ........ccccceeeveeivveneeeieecreecresreeneenns S
o Fed-Ex Shipping ($20.00) ** Within the continental US ...........ccceevevvieieeieceevecre e e S
 Fed-Ex Shipping delivery to AK/HI/Puerto Rico & Other Countries (Fees Vary) ................ S
*EXMUST PAY with Credit Card***
TOLAL CRAIGES ....cccveernecnceennninnsesnssnsnsesnsassssssssssssassssasssnsassssssnsasssnssssasssnssssasssnsassssasass $_ .
Credit Card Orders:
Card Type: Visa Discover MasterCard American Express

Cardholder Name:

Card Number:

Expiration Date: CVC #: Zip Code:
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