COVID-19 Info  COVID Dashboard

Traducir al español

The Board of Larimer County Commissioners today voted to appoint a new chair of the board and chair pro tem for 2022 at their regular Administrative Matters meeting.

The board appointed District 2 Commissioner Kristin Stephens to serve as Chair of the Board for 2022, and District 3 Commissioner Jody Shadduck-McNally to serve as Chair Pro Tem for 2022.

Stephens succeeds District 1 Commissioner John Kefalas who served as Chair of the Board for 2021.

Published on: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 11:46am

I Want To

Larimer County, Colorado

200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Map of Facilities

Connect with Us

Larimer County on Facebook Larimer County on Twitter Larimer County on YouTube Larimer County on LinkedIn Instagram
Email Subscriptions
Transparency | Accessibility | Security
Legal Disclaimers
Website Feedback Website Feedback
Weather Forecast & Alerts
Flag Status:   US FlagFullColorado FlagFull
up arrow