COVID-19 Info  COVID Dashboard

The Board of Larimer County Commissioners today voted to appoint a new chair of the board and chair pro tem for 2023 at their regular Administrative Matters meeting.

The Board of Larimer County Commissioners reorganizes and appoints a new chair and chair pro tem each year in January.

The board voted to appoint District 3 Commissioner Jody Shadduck-McNally to serve as chair of the board for 2023, and District 1 Commissioner John Kefalas to serve as chair pro tem for 2023. 

Shadduck-McNally, who served as chair pro tem in 2022, succeeds District 2 Commissioner Kristin Stephens who served as chair of the board in 2022.

Published on: 
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 12:18pm

I Want To

Larimer County, Colorado

200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Map of Facilities

Connect with Us

Larimer County on Facebook Larimer County on Twitter Larimer County on YouTube Larimer County on LinkedIn Instagram
Email Subscriptions
Transparency | Accessibility | Security
Legal Disclaimers
Website Feedback Weather Forecast & Alerts
Flag Status:   US FlagFullColorado FlagFull
up arrow