COVID-19 Info  COVID Dashboard

Larimer County officials that were elected or reelected on Nov. 8, 2022 took the oath of office today at a swearing-in ceremony in the Larimer County Administrative Services Building Hearing Room.

Larimer County 8th Judicial District Chief Judge Susan Blanco administered the oath of office to each elected official.

Larimer County Elected officials that were sworn in today:

  • Larimer County Commissioner John Kefalas, District 1
  • Larimer County Clerk and Recorder Angela Myers
  • Larimer County Assessor Bob Overbeck
  • Larimer County Sheriff John Feyen and Command Staff
  • Larimer County Coroner Stephen Hanks
  • Larimer County Surveyor Tom Donnelly
  • Recognized the earlier swearing-in of Larimer County Treasurer and Public Trustee Irene Josey [who was sworn in on Jan. 1, 2023 by Chief Judge Blanco according to state law]
Published on: 
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 3:34pm
Contact Details:

Michelle Brid, Public Affairs Director, 970-498-7015,

I Want To

Larimer County, Colorado

200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Map of Facilities

Connect with Us

Larimer County on Facebook Larimer County on Twitter Larimer County on YouTube Larimer County on LinkedIn Instagram
Email Subscriptions
Transparency | Accessibility | Security
Legal Disclaimers
Website Feedback Weather Forecast & Alerts
Flag Status:   US FlagFullColorado FlagFull
up arrow