Traducir al español

Today, the Board of Larimer County Commissioners voted to appoint a new chair of the board and chair pro tem for 2024 at their regular Administrative Matters meeting.

The Board of Larimer County Commissioners reorganizes and appoints a new chair and chair pro tem each year in January.

The board voted to appoint District 1 Commissioner John Kefalas as chair of the board for 2024, and District 2 Commissioner Kristin Stephens as chair pro tem for 2024.

Kefalas served as chair pro tem in 2023 succeeding District 3 Commissioner Jody Shadduck-McNally who served as chair of the board in 2023.

Published on: 
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 - 12:35pm
Contact Details:

Michelle Bird, Public Affairs Director, 970-498-7015,

I Want To

Larimer County, Colorado

200 W. Oak Street
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Map of Facilities

Connect with Us

Larimer County on Facebook Larimer County on Twitter Larimer County on YouTube Larimer County on LinkedIn Instagram
Email Subscriptions
Career Opportunities
Transparency | Accessibility | Security
Legal Disclaimers
Translate this site
Website Feedback Weather Forecast & Alerts
Flag Status:   FullFull
up arrow