كل عام ، تتوفر المنح الدراسية لمقاطعة Larimer 4-H لأعضاء 4-H المحليين. يرجى الاطلاع على الفرص المدرجة أدناه.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن معلومات حول المساعدات المالية للتسجيل في 4-H ، يرجى زيارة صفحة التسجيل لدينا.

الجوائز موجودة على طاولة في غرفة كبيرة في انتظار تقديمها للفائزين

موعد تقديم الطلبات 2023 في 20 مارس 2023. 

هناك ما يقرب من 18 منحة دراسية متاحة. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه هي مؤسسة Larimer County 4-H وليست منح كولورادو 4-H ؛ هاتان فرصتان مختلفتان. مؤسسة Larimer County 4-H Foundation مفتوحة لجميع شباب مقاطعة Larimer 4-H لتعزيز تعليمهم بعد المدرسة الثانوية والذين قد يحضرون أي مدرسة معتمدة يختارونها بغض النظر عن الموقع.

مزيد من التفاصيل والتطبيقات متوفرة على موقع مؤسسة Larimer County 4-H Foundation.

تمنح كولورادو 4-H المنح الدراسية سنويًا للشباب المتميزين الذين شاركوا بنشاط في أندية كولورادو 4-H لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. عملية المنح الدراسية مفتوحة من 1 نوفمبر 2023 حتى 1 مارس 2024. سيتم الإعلان عن المستفيدين من المنح الدراسية في مايو 2024. هناك فرص متاحة لجميع أنواع الطلاب، بما في ذلك الطلاب الملتحقين بجامعة CSU أو الجامعات الأخرى أو المدارس التجارية أو الكليات الإعدادية، نقل الطلاب، واستمرار الطلاب. نحن نشجع المشاركين في برنامج 4-H على التقديم. هناك مبلغ 49,500 دولار متاح للتمويل هذا العام!

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية المنح الدراسية والمنح الدراسية المتاحة، يرجى زيارة موقع كولورادو 4-H.  

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول المنح الدراسية، يرجى الاتصال بـ OEE_Giving@colostate.edu.

تحقق مرة أخرى قريبا للحصول على معلومات محدثة. فيما يلي تفاصيل العام الدراسي السابق.

ستمنح شركة Northern Colorado Meat Goat Breeders Inc. (NCMGB) ، المعروفة سابقًا باسم Weld County Meat Goat Breeders ، منحة دراسية واحدة أو أكثر بقيمة 500 دولار ، اعتمادًا على توافر الأموال. هذه المنح الدراسية متاحة لتخريج كبار السن في المدارس الثانوية أو الطلاب الجامعيين لمواصلة تعليمهم في كلية أو جامعة أو مدرسة تجارية في العام الدراسي 2021-2022. هذه هي المؤهلات لتكون مؤهلاً للتقديم:

  • عضو حالي أو سابق في مقاطعة Larimer أو Weld County 4-H أو برنامج FFA.
  • في مرحلة ما من مهنتك في 4-H أو FFA ، قبل 1 يناير 2021 ، اشتريت سوقًا أو ماعزًا لتربية الماعز من أحد أعضاء NCMGB ، وتلقيت نسخة من نموذج "Market Goat Application" الخاص بمنظمتنا ، أو فاتورة البيع ، أو إثبات التحويل ، مما يدل على شرائك من أحد أعضاء منظمتنا. أنت أيضًا مؤهل إذا قمت بتربية الحيوان بأنفسك كعضو في NCMGB.
  • لم تحصل سابقًا على منحة دراسية من منظمتنا.

الموعد النهائي لختم التقديم هو 30 مارس 2021. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى jwrboer@wigginstel.com لطلب نموذج طلب ومزيد من المعلومات

يرجى الاتصال بـ Pam Heeney، Larimer County Extension، 970-498-6000 لطرح الأسئلة.


بيان عدم التمييز

ملحق جامعة ولاية كولورادو هو مزود تكافؤ الفرص. لا تميز جامعة ولاية كولورادو على أساس الإعاقة وهي ملتزمة بتوفير وسائل الراحة المعقولة. يضمن مكتب المشاركة والإرشاد بجامعة CSU الوصول الهادف والفرص المتساوية للمشاركة للأفراد الذين لغتهم الأولى ليست اللغة الإنجليزية. ملحق جامعة ولاية كولورادو هو توفير فرص عمل.

جامعة ولاية كولورادو لا يوجد تمييز من حيث الدافع وراء عدم القدرة على التراجع عن التنازل عن المواد القابلة للتكيف. Office of Engagement and Extension de CSU garantiza acceso بدرجة كبيرة من فرص المشاركة في المشاركة في las personas quienes su primer idioma no es el inglés.

Col.st/ll0t3

ملحق جامعة ولاية لاريمر بولاية كولورادو

إرسال البريد الإلكتروني

العنوان
1525 بلو سبروس د.
فورت كولينز ، CO 80524-2004

الهاتف: (970) 498-6000 

7:30 صباحًا - 4:30 مساءً
الإثنين، الجمعة 

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية. 

يتبع مكتبنا تقويم عطلة مقاطعة Larimer لإغلاق المكاتب.

Each year, Larimer County 4-H scholarships are available to local 4-H members.  Please see the opportunities listed below.

 

If you are looking for information about financial aid for enrollment in 4-H enrollment, please visit our enrollment page.

2023 applications are due March 20th, 2023. 

There are approximately 18 scholarships available.  Please note that this is the Larimer County 4-H Foundation and not the Colorado 4-H Scholarships; these are two different opportunities. The Larimer County 4-H Foundation is open to all Larimer County 4-H youth furthering their education post high school and who may attend any accredited school of choice regardless of the location.

More details and applications are available on the Larimer County 4-H Foundation website.

Colorado 4-H awards scholarships annually to outstanding youth who have actively engaged in Colorado 4-H clubs for at least three years. The scholarship process is open from November 1, 2023, through March 1, 2024. Scholarship recipients will be announced in May 2024. There are opportunities available for all kinds of students, including those attending CSU or other universities, trade schools or junior colleges, transfer students, and continuing students. We encourage our 4-H participants to apply. There is $49,500 available in funding this year!

 

For more information on the scholarship process and scholarships available, please visit the Colorado 4-H website.  

If you have scholarship questions, please contact OEE_Giving@colostate.edu.

Check back soon for updated information. Below are the details for the previous academic year.

The Northern Colorado Meat Goat Breeders Inc. (NCMGB), formerly known as the Weld County Meat Goat Breeders, will be awarding one or more $500 scholarships, depending on availability of funds. These scholarships are available to graduating high school seniors or undergraduates furthering their education at a college, university, or trade school in the 2021-2022 academic year. These are the qualifications to be eligible to apply:

  • Current or past member of a Larimer County or Weld County 4-H or FFA program.
  • At some point in your 4-H or FFA career, prior to January 1, 2021, you purchased a market or breeding goat from a NCMGB member, and received a copy of our organization's “Market Goat Application” form, bill of sale, or proof of transfer, signifying your purchase from a member of our organization. You are also eligible if you raised the animal yourselves as a NCMGB member.
  • Have not previously received a scholarship from our organization.

The application postmark deadline is March 30, 2021. Please send an email to jwrboer@wigginstel.com to request an application form and further information

Please contact Pam Heeney, Larimer County Extension, 970-498-6000 with questions.


Non-Discrimination Statement

Colorado State University Extension is an equal opportunity provider. Colorado State University does not discriminate on the basis of disability and is committed to providing reasonable accommodations. CSU’s Office of Engagement and Extension ensures meaningful access and equal opportunities to participate to individuals whose first language is not English. Colorado State University Extension es un proveedor que ofrece igualdad de oportunidades.

Colorado State University no discrimina por motivos de discapacidad y se compromete a proporcionar adaptaciones razonables. Office of Engagement and Extension de CSU garantiza acceso significativo e igualdad de oportunidades para participar a las personas quienes su primer idioma no es el inglés.

Col.st/ll0t3

Larimer County Colorado State University Extension

Send email

ADDRESS
1525 Blue Spruce Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80524-2004

Phone: (970) 498-6000 

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday - Friday 

Sign up for our e-newsletter. 

Our office follows the Larimer County Holiday Calendar for office closures.