مرحبًا بكم وشكرًا على اهتمامكم بالأطفال والشباب في دور الحضانة! ينتظر الأطفال التالي ذكرهم أسرة حاضنة أو أسرة حاضنة في وضع يسمح لها بالتبني ، إذا تحركت الحالة في هذا الاتجاه. قد تستفسر كل من العائلات التي خضعت للدراسة في المنزل والتي لم تخضع للدراسة في المنزل.


الصورة 1: الصيف ، سن 13

الصيف ، 13 سنة

الصيف هو طفل مشرق ومحب. لقد مرت بالكثير في حياتها القصيرة ولكنها مرنة للغاية. تحب الموسيقى ، والتواصل الاجتماعي ، والحيوانات ، وهي مغنية رائعة. يود الصيف أن يكون الطفل الوحيد في المنزل ، لكنه سيكون على ما يرام مع عدد قليل من الأطفال الأكبر سنًا. تفضل الصيف البقاء في مقاطعة لاريمر ، بالقرب من أشقائها الذين تود التواصل معهم بشكل دائم. للحصول على الملاءمة المناسبة ، فإن Summer على استعداد للنظر في حالات مختلفة طالما أنه يمكن وضع خطة لها لإجراء اتصالات / زيارة جيدة مع أشقائها. من المهم جدًا في Summer أن تعرف أي عائلة تستفسر عنها أنها حليف LGBTQ +.

يتوفر الفيديو

اسأل عن هذا الطفل

الصورة 2: العاصفة ، 16 سنة

ستورم ، 16 عامًا

ستورم تبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا وهي شخصية جذابة ومضحكة للغاية. إنهم مبدعون ويحبون الفن - خاصة الرسم. يواجهون صعوبة عندما لا يكونون نشيطين ويحبون ممارسة الرياضة. إنهم يتمتعون بطاقة عالية ومهتمون للغاية ويتجلى ذلك من خلال حبهم للحيوانات والمغامرة. إنهم يحبون الكلاب ويرغبون في امتلاك واحدة أو أن يكونوا في منزل به أحد. 

إنهم بحاجة إلى الكثير من الاهتمام الفردي. عندما يشعرون بالملل أو يشعرون بالتجاهل ، يصبحون غير منظمين. تفضل العاصفة زوجًا من نفس الجنس (أنثى) مع عدم وجود أطفال آخرين في المنزل. يجب أن تكون العائلة المحتملة مؤكدة من LGTBQ. 

يتوفر الفيديو

اسأل عن هذا الطفل

صورة 3: رافين ، 17 سنة

رافين ، 17 سنة

Raven يبحث عن منزلهم إلى الأبد! إنهما شابان متحولان جنسياً يبلغان من العمر 17 عامًا ويعرفان على أنهما / هما. يحب Raven الموسيقى وعندما تظهر أغنية على الراديو ، يمكنهم تسمية عنوان الأغنية والفنان قبل أي شخص آخر في الغرفة. أذكياء وروح الدعابة ، فهم يحبون قراءة وكتابة القصص والرسم والاستماع إلى الموسيقى والنشاط في الهواء الطلق. تتمتع Raven أيضًا بلعبة فيديو جيدة. تتوافق العديد من صراعات Raven مع الصدمات المعقدة. سيتم دعم نجاح Raven المستقبلي بشكل أفضل من خلال التعرف على نقاط قوتهم بالإضافة إلى توفير بيئة متسقة وآمنة ومنظمة لهم.
 

يتوفر الفيديو

اسأل عن هذا الطفل

الصورة 4: ميغان ، 14 سنة

ميغان ، 14 سنة

ميغان شابة تبلغ من العمر 14 عامًا تبحث عن منزل إلى الأبد. لقد مرت بأشياء صعبة للغاية في حياتها ولكنها عملت بجد لتطوير مهارات التأقلم المفيدة ومعالجة الصدمة التي تعرضت لها. ميغان مراهقة ذكية واجتماعية. 

لديها اهتمامات مختلفة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التسوق (ما هو المراهق الذي لا يحب التسوق؟) والحيوانات (الرعاية والحفظ) والتشجيع والمكياج. ميغان هي مقدمة رعاية طبيعية وتعمل بجد لتضع رفاهية الآخرين قبلها. تتفوق ميغان أيضًا في المشاريع الفنية وهي رسامة ماهرة. 

ستكون ميغان إضافة رائعة لأي عائلة محبة.  
** ميغان وفريقها يفكرون فقط في عائلات شمال كولورادو. **

يتوفر الفيديو

اسأل عن هذا الطفل

 

شكرا كولورادو كيدز الانتماء

تود مقاطعة لاريمر أن تشكر كولورادو كيدز بيلونج لتوفير صور محلية ولقطات فيديو لأطفالنا وشبابنا المنتظرين.

Welcome and thank you for caring about children and youth in foster care! The following children are currently waiting for a foster-adoptive family or a foster family who is in the position to adopt, should the case move in that direction. Both home studied and non-home studied families may inquire.


Image 1: Summer, age 13

Summer, age 13

Summer is a bright and loving kiddo. She has been through a lot in her short life but is extremely resilient. She loves music, socializing, animals, and is a wonderful singer. Summer would like to be the only child in a home, but would do okay with a few older children. Summer would prefer to stay in Larimer County, near her siblings who she would like consistent contact. For the right fit, Summer is willing to look at different states as long as a plan can be made for her to have good communication/visitation with her siblings. It's very important for Summer that any families inquiring about her know that she is an LGBTQ+ ally.

Video Available

Ask about this child

Image 2: Storm, age 16

Storm, age 16

Storm is a 16-year old that is very charismatic and funny. They are creative and love art--especially drawing. They have a harder time when not active and love to exercise. They are high energy and very caring which is displayed through their love for animals and adventure. They love dogs and would like to own one or be in a home with one. 

They need a lot of individual attention. When they are bored or feel overlooked, they become dysregulated. Storm would prefer a same-sex (female) couple with no other children in the home. A potential family must be LGTBQ affirming. 

Video Available

Ask about this child

Image 3: Raven, age 17

Raven, age 17

Raven is searching for their forever home! They are a 17-year-old transgender youth who identifies as they/them. Raven loves music and when a song comes on the radio, they can name the song title and artist before anyone else in the room.  Intelligent and humorous, they love to read and write stories, draw, listen to music, and be active outdoors. Raven also enjoys a good video game. Many of Raven's struggles are consistent with complex trauma.  Raven's future success will be supported best by recognizing their strengths as well as providing a consistent, safe, and structured environment for them.
 

Video Available

Ask about this child

Image 4: Megan, age 14

Megan, age 14

Megan is a 14-year-old searching for a forever home. She has been through very hard things in her life but has worked hard to develop helpful coping skills and process her trauma. Megan is an intelligent and social teen. 

She has various interests including but not limited to shopping (what teen does not love shopping?), animals (care and keeping), cheerleading, and makeup. Megan is a natural caregiver and works hard to put others' well-being before her own. Megan additionally excels at art projects and is a skillful painter. 

Megan would be a wonderful addition to any loving family.  
**Megan and her team are only considering Northern Colorado families.**

Video Available

Ask about this child

 

Thank you Colorado Kids Belong

Larimer County would like to thank Colorado Kids Belong for providing local photo and video shoots for our waiting children and youth.