Leadership Team

Tom Gonzales
Public Health Director

Andrea Clement-Johnson
Deputy Public Health Director 

Chris Manley
Environmental Services Director

Erika Cathey
Communicable Disease and Emergency Preparedness and Response Manager

Kelsey Lyon
Health Planning and Partnership Supervisor

Kori Wilford
Communications and Technology Manager

John Voss
Accounting Manager

Annual Reports

Notice of Privacy Practices






Contact Health

The Health Department has three locations:

Fort Collins office
1525 Blue Spruce Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524
(970) 498-6700
Fax: (970) 498-6772

Loveland office
200 Peridot Avenue
Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 619-4580

Estes Park office
1601 Brodie Avenue
Estes Park, CO 80517
(970) 577-2050